Skip to main content

Search form

Summer Camps 2018

You are here

Summer Camps 2018

OUT NOW! Summer Holiday Camp Programme 2018

Running across multiple locations in The Hague, our great range of themed & multi-activity Day Camps operate during the school holidays of all the international and Dutch schools in The Hague, for children aged 4 - 12 years old. 

Below we provide the schedule and choices for the Summer of 2018. The finer details of the camp programmes - including the two weekly field trips.

In the meantime, registration has opened - so you can book your place today!

 

Curious about camp?!

CLICK HERE TO
VIEW OUR 
HOLIDAY CAMPS VIDEO 

Want to know what's
happening when?!

CLICK HERE TO SEE AN
OVERVIEW OF DATES & THEMES
PER LOCATION
  

MULTI-ACTIVITY CAMP
Mon 02 July - Fri 06 July
Mon 09 July - Fri 13 July
Mon 16 July - Fri 20 July
Mon 6 August - Fri 10 August
Mon 27 August - Fri 31 August
Mon 3 September
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

PERFORMING ARTS CAMP
Mon 16 July - Fri 20 July
Mon 23 July - Fri 27 July 
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

STEM CAMP
 
(Science, Technology, Engineering & Math)
Mon 23 July - Fri 27 July
Mon 27 Aug- Fri 21 July
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

ART ACTIVITY CAMP
Mon 16 July - Fri 20 July
Mon 23 July - Fri 27 July
Mon 20 Aug - Fri 24 Aug
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

ADVENTURE CAMP
Mon 30 July - Fri 3 Aug
Mon 6 Aug - Fri 10 Aug
Mon 20 Aug - Fri 24 Aug
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

COOKERY CAMP
Mon 30 July - Fri 3 Aug
Mon 6 Aug - Fri 10 Aug
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

MULTI-SPORTS CAMP 
Mon 13 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

MULTI-SPORTS CAMP
with a focus on FOOTBALL
 
Mon 13 Aug - Fri 17 Aug
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

DANCE & MOVEMENT CAMP DAY
Mon 3 Sept
CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO