Skip to main content

Search form

Summer Camps 2016

You are here

Summer Camps 2016

NEW! Summer Holiday Camp Programme 2016

Running across four locations, our great range of themed and activity camps operate during the school holidays of all the international and Dutch schools in The Hague. Check out the choices below, click on the links for more info, and book your place today!

MULTI-ACTIVITY CAMP
Running throughout
the summer 
Click for more info

HELLO HOLLAND ACTIVITY CAMP
Mon 15 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
Mon 29 Aug - Fri 2 Sept
Click for more info

CIRCUS CAMP
Mon 4 - Fri 8 July  Mon 8 - Fri 12 Aug
Mon 22 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
Click for more info

PERFORMING ARTS CAMP
Mon 25 July - Friday 29 July
Mon 22 Aug - Fri 26 Aug
Click for more info

TECH CAMP
Mon 25 July - Friday 29 July
Click here for more info
 

ART CAMP
Mon 11 July - Fri 15 July
Mon 18 July - Fri 22 July
Click here for more info

BEACH CAMP
Mon 1 Aug - Fri 5 Aug
Click for more info

ADVENTURE CAMP
Mon 8 Aug - Fri 12 Aug
Click for more info

TENNIS CAMP
Mon 1 Aug - Fri 5 Aug
Click for more info

MULTI-SPORTS CAMP
Mon 15 Aug - Fri 19 Aug
Click for more info

FOOTBALL CAMP
Mon 18 July - Fri 22 July
Click for more info

CLICK HERE TO VIEW
A VIDEO OF LAST YEAR'S 
SUMMER CAMPS